Ir. Ketut  Gunawan, M.T.

Ir. Ketut Gunawan, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195906221993031001
Email : ketutgunawan@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Eksplorasi
Ir. Kresno, M.Sc, M.M.

Ir. Kresno, M.Sc, M.M.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195807111983031001
Email : kresno@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Eksplorasi
Ir. Peter Eka Rosadi, M.T.

Ir. Peter Eka Rosadi, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196403151994031001
Email : peterekarosadi@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumberdaya Air
Ir. Priyo Widodo, M.T.

Ir. Priyo Widodo, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195811181990031001
Email : priyowidodo@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Geomekanika
Ir. R. Hariyanto, M.T.

Ir. R. Hariyanto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195811171989031001
Email : r.hariyanto@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Geomekanika
Ir. Sudaryanto, M.T.

Ir. Sudaryanto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196008251991031001
Email : sudaryanto@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Rekayasa Pengolahan Bahan Galian
Ir. Suyono, MS

Ir. Suyono, MS

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195706211985031001
Email : suyono@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumberdaya Air
Ir. Untung Sukamto, M.T.

Ir. Untung Sukamto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196005111991031001
Email : untung.sukamto@upnyk.ic.id
Kepakaran : Rekayasa Pengolahan Bahan Galian
Ir. Wawong Dwi Ratminah, M.T.

Ir. Wawong Dwi Ratminah, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196209191990092001
Email : wawong.dr@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumber Daya Mineral
Ir. Winda, M.T.

Ir. Winda, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196007111989121001
Email : winda@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Eksplorasi