Ir. Anton Sudiyanto, M.T.

Ir. Anton Sudiyanto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195707081989031001
Email : anton.sudiyanto@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumber Daya Mineral
Ir. Bagus Wiyono, M.T.

Ir. Bagus Wiyono, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196306161988031001
Email : baguswiyono@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Geomekanika
Ir. Bambang Wisaksono, M.T.

Ir. Bambang Wisaksono, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195809221990031001
Email : bambang.wisaksono@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Geomekanika
Ir. Drs. Abdul Rauf, M.Sc

Ir. Drs. Abdul Rauf, M.Sc

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195710301989031001
Email : abdulrauf@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Eksplorasi
Ir. Dwi Poetranto W.A., M.T.

Ir. Dwi Poetranto W.A., M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196104261991031001
Email : dwipoetrantota@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Batubara
Ir. Dyah Probowati, M.T.

Ir. Dyah Probowati, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196010291990092001
Email : dyah.probowati@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Batubara
Ir. Gunawan Nusanto, M.T.

Ir. Gunawan Nusanto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196201031993031001
Email : gunawan.nusanto@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Eksplorasi
Ir. Hartono, M.T.

Ir. Hartono, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195806281987031001
Email : hartono@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumberdaya Air
Ir. Hasywir Thaib Siri, M.Sc

Ir. Hasywir Thaib Siri, M.Sc

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 195903131983031003
Email : hasywirthaib@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumberdaya Air
Ir. Inmarlinianto, M.T.

Ir. Inmarlinianto, M.T.

DOSEN
NIP/NIDN : 196101021987031001
Email : inmarlinianto@upnyk.ac.id
Kepakaran : Pengelolaan Sumber Daya Mineral